The advantages of autologous stem cells and its therapeutic effect on coronavirus

 
Author:American Software CapitalSource:American Software Capital
文章附图

WX20200604-152626@2x.png


WX20200604-152626@2x.png


Dr. Joel Singh comes from the Yale University School of Medicine, he has an excellent reputation in the American stem cell regenerative medicine industry,   serving patients including New York state representatives, political officials, sports stars, wall street tycoons and wealthy businessmen and so on. American Software Capital Group has worked closely with Dr. Singh and has become Dr. Singh's largest investment partner, as well as planning and layout of new sites in Hainan, the Caribbean and Taiwan.



WX20200604-152649@2x.png



Dr. Singh said that with the global spread of the novel coronavirus, the world’s international community is actively taking various actions to seek cure drugs   and epidemic vaccines. At present, several research institutions and university research teams at home and abroad have found that the use of stem cells to treat the new crown virus has an excellent effect, and encouraging good news has been released one after another. The magical efficacy of stem cells has attracted wide   attention around the world. Stem cells, also known as universal cells, have four dimensions: regeneration, repair, reconstruction, and self-healing. It is "Star of Tomorrow " of the most potential international medical field of development of the! Unlike autologous stem cells, the so-called "embryonic stem cells" used in the popular medical aesthetics stem cell clinics may carry congenital genetic diseases or rejection genes because of their   uncertain origin (see article). "Autologous stem cells" are safe stem cells extracted from abdominal fat by the patient himself, so there is no need to concern about   "rejection" or "bad source". Adapting to the Federal FDA certified equipment and procedures, with more than 20 years of successful clinical manifestations, it is the world's safest and most reliable stem cell therapy.




WX20200604-152700@2x.png




Later, the journalist also interviewed Dr. Singh's close partner, David Chen from American Software Capital Group, who introduced that American Software   Capital Group has worked closely with Dr. Singh and became his largest investment partner since 2019. In addition to the Park Avenue Regenerative Medical   Stem Cell Center in Manhattan, planning and layout of new sites in Hainan, the Caribbean and Taiwan are also undergoing. David Chen also said that American   Software Capital Group has started the process of setting up and filing a project with the Hainan Health and Health Commission, and has conducted preliminary   docking work with the local financial office, which is currently in progress. The consolidation and translation of clinical case materials are expected to advance as   soon as possible after the outbreak



Dr. Singh concluded by adding that in order to become China's first legal and compliant stem cell regenerative medicine center, he will soon go to Hainan   again to personally host the project and the coordination and docking of relevant government departments. And through the SPAC backdoor listing model to   achieve equity securities basis.




Article classification: Industry News
Login
Login
Login by:
My Profile
leave a message
back to the top

【冬红访谈】自体干细胞优势与治疗新冠病毒疗效-对话纽约“公园大道再生医学中心”乔尔辛格博士

 二维码 8
文章附图

WX20200604-152626@2x.png


WX20200604-152626@2x.png


【全球华视 冬红访谈】对话美国纽约曼哈顿“公园大道再生医学中心”乔尔辛格博士。乔尔辛格博士来自耶鲁大学医学院, 在美国干细胞再生医学行业拥有极佳的声誉与名望,所服务过的患者包括纽约州众议员、政界官员、体育明星、华尔街大鳄和富商名流等等。美国软银资本已与与辛格医生进行了密切的合作关系,并成为辛格医生最大的投资伙伴,同时也在进行中国海南、加勒比海和中国台湾新址的规划与布局。


WX20200604-152649@2x.png



乔尔辛格博士介绍说,随着这次的新型冠状病毒肺炎( novel coronavirus)的全球肆虐与传播,全球国际社会均积极的采取各种行动来寻求治愈的药物与防疫性的疫苗。目前国内外已经有几家科研机构与大学研究团队发现利用干细胞来进行这次新冠病毒有着极佳的疗效,并陆续发布了振奋人心的好消息,干细胞的神奇功效引起了全球广泛的关注。干细胞又称为“万能细胞”,有“再生”,“修复”,“重建”与“自愈”的四重神奇功能,是当今国际医学领域最具发展潜力的“明日之星” !辛格博士所进行研究的是“自体干细胞”(autologous stem cell),不同于坊间的医美干细胞诊所使用的所谓“胚胎干细胞” – 这种干细胞由于来源不是很确定,可能带有先天遗传性疾病或是排斥性基因)。而“自体干细胞”是采用病患自身从腹部脂肪所抽取并分离而出的安全无虑干细胞,因而不存在任何“排斥反应”或是“不良源头”的顾虑,同时采用美国联邦FDA认证合格的设备与程序来进行,拥有超过20年的成功临床表现,是目前全球最安全可靠的干细胞疗法。



WX20200604-152700@2x.png




随后,冬红也对话访谈了辛格医生密切的合作伙伴-美国软银资本亚太总裁成大卫。成大卫先生介绍说:美国软银资本在2019年便与辛格医生进行了密切的合作关系,并成为辛格医生最大的投资伙伴。除了在纽约曼哈顿的公园大道再生医学干细胞中心之外,同时也在进行中国海南、加勒比海和中国台湾新址的规划与布局。成大卫并表示,美国软银已经开始了向海南省卫健委的立项与备案程序,并向地方金融办进行了前期的对接工作,目前正在进行临床案例材料的汇整与翻译工作,希望能够在本次疫情事件后尽快的向前推进。


辛格博士最后补充说明,为了能够力争成为中国首个合法合规的干细胞再生医学中心,他将在近期再次前往海南来亲自主持项目的推进工作和政府相关部门的协调对接工作,并透过SPAC借壳上市的模式来实现股权证劵化的基础。



文章分类: 行业动态
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
我的资料
留言
回到顶部