American Software Capital together with Start Engine held the first Founder Summit

 
Author:American Software CapitalSource:American Software Capital
文章附图

WX20200704-212139@2x.pngWX20200704-212204@2x.png


American Software Capital Group together with the largest U.S. project financing platform Start Engine held the first Founder's Summit this morning at the   WeWork headquarters building in Manhattan's Wall Street financial district. For capital crowdfunding of the IPO initial stock issuance and fund-rasing for start-ups that look for development funds and are interested in listing.

Mr David Chen, Asia-Pacific president of American Software Capital Group, said the the newly established young companies are all facing problems in raising funds, and often do not   know how to connect with Wall Street capital. They are lack of knowledge and resources in this area. In addition to the traditional investment banking business of   project investment and coaching listing, Software Capital Group has also recently carried out strategic cooperation with a number of industry peers to carry out   new areas of business.

Mature companies are suitable for direct listing applications on NASDAQ and NYSE's main boards. In fact, many small companies, even start-ups can achieve the purpose of "capital raising" and "listing" through Reg A or Reg CF "crowdfunding open initial stock issuance" model. American Software Capital Group is a member of the National Investment Banking Association (NIBA) and has participated in many roadshow meetings. The NIBA has more than 8000   registered members, controlling 90% of 20-million level SME IPO business.

American Software Capital Group can use the strong backing resources of the National Investment Bank Association to serve the small and medium-sized enterprises around the world. As (MEFEX),   David Chen, president of Software Capital Group, who used to be the chairman of the Chain Promotion   Committee of United States Federal Department of Commerce, has won the 2006 National Minority Entrepreneurship of the year, and he has a good understanding of the actual needs of small and medium-sized enterprises.


Article classification: Industry NewsCompany Dynamics
Login
Login
Login by:
My Profile
leave a message
back to the top

美国软银资本携手Start Engine举行首届的创始人峰会

 二维码 8
文章附图

WX20200704-212139@2x.pngWX20200704-212204@2x.png


【本报讯2019年9月27日】《美国软银携手启动引擎召开创始人峰会》美国软银资本携手合作美国第一大的项目融资平台 Start Engine《启动引擎》于今天上午在曼哈顿华尔街金融区的 WeWork 总部大楼举行首届的 Founder's Summit(创始人峰会),为寻求发展资金和有意挂牌上市的“初始企业”(Start up)进行资本众筹和IPO初始股发行募集资金的服务。

美国软银资本集团的亚太总裁成大衞先生表示,目前新成立的年轻企业在筹募资金方面均一致面临到“来之不易”的困扰,更往往不知道如何能够对接华尔街资本,严重的缺乏这方面的知识与资源。 美国软银资本除了进行项目投资和辅导上市的传统投行业务之外,也在近期与多家业内同行进行战略合作,开展多项新的领域业务。

较为成熟的企业往往适合在纳斯达克和纽交所的主板进行直接挂牌的IPO上市申请,然而其实许多小型,甚至新创初始企业也能够透过 Reg A+ 或是 Reg CF 的“众筹公开初始股发行”的模式来达到“资本募集”和“挂牌上市”的目的。美国软银资本集团是美国国家投资银行协会(NIBA)的成员机构,参与了多次的路演峰会活动。美国国家投资银行协会拥有逾8000个注册会员,会员含跨整个华尔街金融产业链,包办了90%的2000万美元级别“中小企业”IPO业务。

美国软银资本能够凭借美国国家投资银行协会的强大后盾资源为全球的中小企业进行各种的资本需求服务。美国软银资本的成大衞总裁曾任美国联邦商务部的连锁加盟促进委员会(MEFEX)创会主席,并荣获2006年的美国少数族裔年度风云企业家大奖,对中小企业的实际需求非常的了解。

文章分类: 行业动态公司动态
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
我的资料
留言
回到顶部