Civil Aviation and Northeast Revitalization Summit Forum

 
Author:American Software CapitalSource:American Software Capital
文章附图

The Thirteenth Five-year Plan for the development of civil aviation in China clearly proposes that by 2020, a safe, convenient, efficient and green modern civil aviation system will be   basically built to meet the needs of the country in building a well-off society in an all-round way. We have gradually completed the five major development tasks of "ensuring the continuous safety of aviation, constructing a national comprehensive   airport system, comprehensively enhancing aviation service capacity, improving air traffic control guarantee service level, and reforming and innovating to   promote transformation and development ", giving full play to the role of civil aviation strategic industry, better serving the national strategy, better meeting the needs of   the broad masses of the people, and laying a more solid foundation for the realization of a powerful civil aviation power.


WX20200704-214714@2x.png

Civil Aviation and Northeast Revitalization Summit Forum" related leaders

Transform Structure and Upgrade Construction of Aviation Industry System


The government work report 2017 proposed to lead the transformation of the real economy with innovation, accelerate the big data, cloud computing,   Internet applications, and promote the transformation of the production, management and marketing models of traditional industries with new technologies, new   formats and new models. It also advocated the full implementation of strategic emerging industry development plan, to accelerate the transformation of new   materials, new energy, artificial intelligence, integrated circuits, biopharmaceuticals, fifth generation mobile communications and other technology research and   development, and to achieve the work goal of bigger and stronger industrial clusters.


In this context, Northeast Airlines Co., Ltd., together with the Northeast Branch of the China Civil Aviation Pilots Association, the Shenyang Base of Capital   Airlines, the Northeast Aviation History Memorial Hall, the United States Federal Aviation Pacific Holdings Group, the Economic Research Institute of the Free   Trade Zone of Shenyang University, and the Liaoning Free Trade Zone legal Research Association, jointly organized on the afternoon of June 23 in Hunnan District. This forum focused on the adjustment of aviation industry structure and the opportunity of enterprise development, and discussed about   how to draw lessons   from the second round of northeast revitalization and development banner, to change the inherent economic development model and upgrade the industrial   structure. Help Northeast economy take off and other topics



Experts gather around to discuss the economic development of the industry


In order to create a more professional forum for civil aviation industry development, the forum invited Liu Lanji, head of the Administrative Committee of   Shenyang Airport Economic Zone, Gao Xiaojun, Director of the Institute of Economics of the Free Trade Zone of Shenyang University / Dean of the School of   Economics of Shenyang University, David Chen, President of Asia Pacific Group of the Federal Aviation Pacific Holdings Group / President of North America of   Northeast Airlines Co., Ltd., and Zhang Baoku, curator of the Northeast Aviation History Memorial Hall, to give special lectures on civil aviation related experts and   scholars.



WX20200704-214732@2x.png

Presentations by civil aviation experts and scholars

This forum is a platform for dialogue and cooperation in the development of civil aviation. Northeast China has a very large prospects for the development of   the aviation market, China has also issued a strong policy to promote domestic demand, the northeast aviation market will occupy a very large proportion in the   next 20 years. Under this opportunity, United Airlines is honored to have this opportunity to work with Northeast Airlines to promote cooperation between China   and the United States in the aviation industry. I hope that the experts and elite people from all walks of life will explore the road of economic development in   Northeast China.” Said David Chen, North American President of North East Airlines Limited.


Liu Lanji, head of the Management Committee of Shenyang Airport Economic Zone, pointed out that "vigorously developing Shenyang's air-front industry, seizing rare development opportunities in the airport economic zone, actively promoting air-front industry projects, building multidimensional planning of the Airport Economic Zone, Comprehensive Free Trade Zone and Taoxian International Airport with   the same frequency resonance, to realize the high quality integration of the development of airport internal functions and the regional economy. Focusing on the   promotion of territorial aviation settled in Shenyang, Northeast Airlines has become Shenyang's first territorial airline. Promoting Shenyang aviation industry   radiation-driven effects, speeding up the process of building industrial clusters, contribute to Shenyang air-front economic development and the sailing of northeast revitalization strategy !"



WX20200704-214741@2x.png

Liu Lanji, Administrative Committee of Shenyang Airport Economic Zone

Gao Xiaojun, director of the Institute of Economics of the Free Trade Zone of Shenyang University and dean of the School of Economics of Shenyang University, has focused on building an open research platform that integrates theory and countermeasures for many years. In her speech, she emphasized that "the aviation   economic chain composed of aircraft manufacturing, civil aviation transportation, aviation services, has gathered a large number of people, logistics, capital flow,   technology flow, information flow and other high-quality resources, but also created rich development opportunities, which has a strong radiation effect on regional economic and social development. The   construction of Belt and Road provides a broad space for Northeast China to expand regional construction, open to the outside world and promote economic   growth. Currently, Under the background of Northeast Rejuvenation Strategy, we should take Belt and Road strategy as the guide to add vitality to economic   development. The establishment of Liaoning Free Trade Test Zone urgently needs to open up the window to the outside world through the development of   aviation economy and broaden the bridge of international relations. The aviation industry will also become an important pillar industry in Shenyang. Shenyang has   the foundation, advantages, needs and opportunities to promote the revitalization of Northeast China.


WX20200704-214750@2x.png

   Gao Xiaojun, Director of Economic Research Institute of Free Trade Zone& Dean of the faculty of economics, Shenyang University


"The Northeast area is actually a gateway hub for all North American routes. We are looking forward to deeper cooperation and innovative planning with   Northeast Airlines, including many charter flights and regular routes in North America. Soon, executives from Florida will visit Northeast Airlines for in-depth business exchanges and docking. The population of Northeast China is about 120 million, and it is rich in mineral resource with strong industrial base, high   level of education, and it is under the timing that China vigorously develops the aviation. The development prospect of northeast aviation is inestimable in the   future." Said David Chen, president of Asia Pacific and North American Airlines Co., Ltd.



WX20200704-214757@2x.png

David Chen, president of Asia Pacific and North American Airlines Co., Ltd.


"The Northeast Aviation Historical Memorial Hall focuses on the history of the Chinese Air Force's War of Resistance against Japan and the development of the New Chinese People's Air Force in different periods during the KMT-CPC Cooperation and show China's civil, general aviation from scratch hard development process at the same time. The four display units include the war of   resistance, the cradle of the eagle, the lofty ambition and the wings of the great power. Northeast revitalization can not be separated from the development of   civil aviation. In order to develop the northeast aviation, we must make full use of the excellent aviation culture in the northeast, start from the cultural heritage,   connect the business model with the society, and combine with the advanced, to realize the general aviation of our country from the big country to the great   country.”Zhang Baoku, curator of the Northeast Aviation Historical Memorial Hall, said in his speech.


WX20200704-214806@2x.png

Zhang Baoku, curator of the Northeast Aviation Historical Memorial Hall


Round-table Q&A with consensus building

After the speeches, the atmosphere of the discussion went warm and no participants wanted to miss the opportunity to ask questions.


WX20200704-214817@2x.png

Experts share industry experiences in the Round-table Q&A


One of the participants asked Chen Chunsheng, chairman of the board of directors of Hangjie Group / chairman of Northeast Airlines :" Airlines is the mass   service industry, business development is very important, while the service quality, service efficiency and service standards, as well as passenger satisfaction is more important." How can we improve passenger satisfaction and establish a good corporate image?



WX20200704-214825@2x.png


Questions from participants to experts


WX20200704-214835@2x.png

Chen Chunsheng, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Hang Jie Group / Chairman of Northeast Airlines, answered questions from participants


"There are no shortcuts for service, and there are no shortcuts to improving service quality ," Chen said. In the future, Northeast Airlines will regard the   passenger satisfaction as the focus of enterprise development. Northeast Airlines will improve cabin design, widen guest space and provide personalized catering   services   to each passenger. As the only passenger and freight carrier in Shenyang, Northeast Airlines has the obligation and responsibility to contribute to the revitalization of Northeast China. I believe that Northeast Airlines will become the leading enterprise in the future ." The answer won the burst of warm applause, and the atmosphere reached its climax.



WX20200704-214847@2x.png

Yi weiguo, CEO of Northeastern Airlines Ltd., replied to questions raised by participants


WX20200704-214857@2x.png

Gao Xiaojun, Director of the Institute of Economics of the Free Trade Zone of Shenyang University, and Dean of the School of Economics of Shenyang   University, answered questions



Regional Civil Aviation Interchange to Create the development of Northeast Economy

Northeast Airlines will set up more cooperation platforms, carry out multi-project and multidisciplinary exchanges and cooperation, open up more channels for all social strata and groups, create a diversified interaction, and situation for   the development of northeast revitalization.



WX20200704-214906@2x.png

Guest at the Civil Aviation and Northeast Revitalization Summit Forum


WX20200704-214917@2x.png


Summit Forum on Civil Aviation and North-East Revitalization


WX20200704-214924@2x.png

Leaders and pilots of Northeast Airlines Co., Ltd


Article classification: Industry News
Login
Login
Login by:
My Profile
leave a message
back to the top

“民用航空与东北振兴高峰论坛”在沈阳创新天地隆重举行

 二维码 4
文章附图

中国民用航空发展第十三个五年规划明确提出,到2020年,基本建成安全、便捷、高效、绿色的现代民用航空系统,满足国家全面建成小康社会的需要。逐步完成“确保航空持续安全、构建国家综合机场体系、全面提升航空服务能力、提高空管保障服务水平、改革创新推动转型发展”五大发展任务,充分发挥民航战略产业作用,更好服务国家战略,更好满足广大人民群众需求、为实现民航强国奠定更加坚实的基础。

WX20200704-214714@2x.png

“民用航空与东北振兴高峰论坛”相关领导合影留念


结构转型升级    构建航空产业体系

2017年政府工作报告中,提出了以创新引领实体经济转型,加快大数据、云计算、互联网应用,以新技术、新业态、新模式,推动传统产业生产,管理和营销模式变革。并倡导全面实施战略性新兴产业发展规划,加快新材料、新能源、人工智能、集成电路、生物制药、第五代移动通信等技术研发的转化,做大做强产业集群的工作目标。

在此背景下,东北航空有限公司携手中国民航飞行员协会东北分会、首都航空沈阳基地、东北航空历史纪念馆、美国联邦航太控股集团、沈阳大学自贸区经济研究所、辽宁自贸区法制研究会,于6月23日下午在沈阳市浑南区创新天地共同举办“民用航空与东北振兴高峰论坛”。本届论坛围绕航空产业结构调整及企业发展机遇展开,探讨如何借鉴第二轮东北振兴发展大旗,进行固有经济发展模式的改变和产业结构的升级,助力东北经济腾飞等话题。

专家大咖云集   共话产业经济发展

为打造更加专业的民航产业发展论坛,本次论坛特别邀请到了沈阳空港经济区管委会领导刘兰吉、沈阳大学自贸区经济研究所所长/沈阳大学经济学院院长高小珺、美国联邦航太控股集团亚太区总裁/东北航空有限公司北美区总裁成大卫、东北航空历史纪念馆馆长张宝库等民航方面相关的专家学者作专题演讲。


WX20200704-214732@2x.png

各民航专家学者作专题演讲


东北航空有限公司北美区成大卫总裁致欢迎辞,他说,“本届论坛为民航发展的对话与合作,搭平台、织纽带。东北地区有非常大的航空市场发展前景,中国也出台了带动内需的有力政策,东北地区航空市场未来20年将占有非常大的比重。在此机遇下,美联航非常荣幸能有这样的机会与东北航空携手,推动中美两国间的航空产业合作。希望与会的各位专家和社会各界精英人士,共同探索东北经济发展之路。”

沈阳空港经济区管委会领导刘兰吉指出,“大力发展沈阳临空产业,空港经济区抢抓难得的发展机遇,积极推动临空产业项目,打造空港经济区、综合保税区、桃仙国际机场多维规划,同频共振,实现机场内部功能发展与区域经济的优质融合。重点推动属地航空落户沈阳,东北航空也成为沈阳第一家属地航空公司。促进沈阳航空产业辐射带动效应,加快打造千亿产业集群进程,为沈阳临空经济发展做出贡献,助力新一轮东北振兴战略启航!”


WX20200704-214741@2x.png

沈阳空港经济区管委会领导刘兰吉


沈阳大学自贸区经济研究所所长/沈阳大学经济学院院长高小珺,多年来专注于建设理论、对策研究于一体的开放性研究平台,高小珺在发言时说,“以航空器制造、民航运输、航空服务、组成的航空经济链条聚集了大量人流、物流、资金流、技术流、信息流等优质资源,也创造了丰富的发展机会,对区域经济社会发展产生了强大的辐射作用。‘一带一路’建设为东北地区扩大区域建设、对外开放、促进经济增长提供了广阔的空间。在当前东北振兴战略的大背景下,我们应以‘一带一路’的战略为指导,为经济发展增添活力。辽宁自贸试验区的成立,亟待通过发展航空经济打开对外开放窗口,拓宽国际联系的桥梁。航空产业也必将成为沈阳重要的支柱产业,沈阳发展航空经济有基础、有优势、有需求、有机遇,推动助力东北振兴。”


WX20200704-214750@2x.png

沈阳大学自贸区经济研究所所长/沈阳大学经济学院院长高小珺


美国联邦航太控股集团亚太区总裁/东北航空有限公司北美区总裁成大卫在发言中表示:“东北地区其实是北美所有航线的门户枢纽,我们非常期待与东北航空进行更加深入的合作,创新规划,包括北美多条包机航线和正常的定期航线,不久,美国佛罗里达州的高管将到访东北航空,进行深度业务交流和对接。中国东北地区人口数量在1.2亿左右,而且矿产资源丰富,工业基础雄厚,受教育水平较高,且正处于国家大力发展航空的好的政策下,未来,东北航空的发展前景是不可估量的。”


WX20200704-214757@2x.png

美国联邦航太控股集团亚太区总裁/东北航空有限公司北美区总裁成大卫


东北航空历史纪念馆馆长张宝库在发言中说:“东北航空历史纪念馆重点展示国共合作期间中国空军抗战史及新中国人民空军不同时期的发展历史。同时,兼顾展示我国民用、通用航空从零开始的艰苦开拓历程。4个展示单元有抗战风云、鹰之摇篮、壮志凌云、大国之翼。东北振兴离不开民航的发展,东北航空要发展,就必须充分利用东北地区优秀的航空文化,从文化传承开始,经营模式与社会接轨,与先进相结合,实现我国通用航空从民航大国向民航强国的转变。”

WX20200704-214806@2x.png

东北航空历史纪念馆馆长张宝库


圆桌互动答疑   民心相通凝聚共识

听完专家学者的发言分享后,现场讨论气氛热烈,与会者都不想错失良机,纷纷提问。


WX20200704-214817@2x.png

圆桌互动答疑,专家分享行业经验


其中有与会者向航杰集团董事会主席/东北航空董事长陈春胜提问:“航空公司是大众服务行业,业务量发展很重要,旅客服务质量、服务效率和服务规范以及旅客服务满意度更重要,请问如何能够提升旅客的满意度,建立良好的企业形象?”


WX20200704-214825@2x.png

与会者向专家提出问题


WX20200704-214835@2x.png

航杰集团董事会主席/东北航空董事长陈春胜回答与会者的问题


陈春胜董事长就这一问题给予了回答,他说,“服务没有捷径,服务质量的提升更没有捷径。未来,我们东北航空将把提升旅客满意度作为企业发展的重点,东北航空将改进机舱设计,加宽客座空间,同时,改进航食及对每名旅客提供个性化的餐饮服务。东北航空作为沈阳属地唯一一家客货运航空公司,有义务、有责任为东北振兴贡献力量,我相信,东北航空未来一定能成为东北振兴的领头企业。”此次回答赢得现场百余观众阵阵热烈的掌声,将活动气氛推向高潮。


WX20200704-214847@2x.png

东北航空有限公司执行总裁伊卫国回答与会者提出的问题


WX20200704-214857@2x.png

沈阳大学自贸区经济研究所所长/沈阳大学经济学院院长高小珺回答与会者问题


区域民航互通   同创东北经济腾飞

东北航空将搭建更多的合作平台,进行多项目、多领域交流合作,开辟更多合作渠道,让社会各阶层、各群体都参与到合作中来,营造多元化互动,百花齐放的人文交流局面,为新一轮东北振兴再启航增添助力。


WX20200704-214906@2x.png

“民用航空与东北振兴高峰论坛”参与嘉宾


WX20200704-214917@2x.png

民用航空与东北振兴高峰论坛


WX20200704-214924@2x.png

东北航空有限公司领导与飞行员合影留念


文章分类: 行业动态
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
我的资料
留言
回到顶部