American Software Capital Group's Luckki Exchange is an exchange from Europe

 
Author:American Software CapitalSource:American Software CapitalLink:http://softbankglobal.com
文章附图



WechatIMG27.jpeg



Core Team


CEO—— Russell Abdullin

Serial entrepreneur (more than 7 years of deep experience in trading, e-commerce and IT-development)

2016 - Computer Science bachelor's degree at Penza Government University of Technology, Russia

CEO of Lukki exchange

(In TOP 200 Crypto-exchange by Coinmarketcap)

2016-2019Founder of marketing agency. TGE company helped to build their marketing strategy to 250+ crypto-projects worldwide;

Founder of several e-commerce projects with clients in more than 160+ countries.

2019-now CEO of TGE.company




President —— Steven Knight , FCA, TEP, MIOD


Steven is a chartered accountant and a member of the Association of Trust and Real Estate Practitioners and the Institute of Directors. He used to be a predecessor of Coopers&Lybrand and Touche Ross, he was appointed the founder and manager of Gibraltar Office of Price Waterhouse Coopers in 1989. He founded the Castle Group in 1992 and is widely regarded as an international tax planner for the rich and companies. Steven also holds a company manager's license issued by the Gibraltar Financial Services Commission, involving the provision of director positions to experienced investor funds.



Technical consultant —— Vyacheslav Tyurdenev


Education Background:

2016 - Computer Science bachelor's degree at Penza State University, Russia

2016-2018 - Government service. IT and blockchain consulting: Mining facilities, Blockchain development, ICO/IEO consulting.

2018-now - Operational and development management of Lukki project.


Introduction


The uninterrupted trading of digital asset makes the value flow internationally at a great lick. The total market value of global digital assets has reached $3000 trillion, making the latter the world's mainstream investment goods.


American Software Capital Group is an American investment bank registered in Nevada. The group acquired the digital assets trading platform Lukki in 2020. Matching with the San Juan Mercantile Bank&Trust and the San Juan Mercantile Exchange, a complete cross-border offshore financial industry closed loop has been formed. Mr. Russel A. Lukki the CEO is an Russian geek, genius of IT technical,   entrepreneur and expert of digital marketing. He has set up a B2B password marketing agency that owns more than 250 corporate clients worldwide. The core tech team of Lukki is made up of 13 Russian engineers.


LUKKI exchange has a sound digital economic ecological environment and we intend to create a new exchange system. Subsequently, LUKKI will introduce a new stable digital currency based on its own to facilitate circulation in its own digital economy ecosystem that is similar to USDT. By investing the exclusive TOKEN—LOT or attending relative activities, investors can occupy the exchange's digital rights and interests.


Services


Lukki provides the following services for the digital assets trading:


Highly-liberal digital asset transactions (OTC)


In LUKKI’s original&exclusive commodity digital asset trading model, users can freely create their own orders, choose their own trading object, and decide whether to open (and whether to advertise). Other users on the platform can see the open orders and can decide whether to trade. Sponsor of the orders can share the orders with more investors interested in the digital asset and deal with them. As for private order, both parities can exchange contact information and conduct private transactions, the platform will guarantee for it.

   Floor trading

LUKKI will build an innovative trading model, there will be regular floor trading model that are known to our users. Experts of Lukki hold the idea that the existing trading model with Bitcoin as the intermediate currency is quite inconvenient for users, which not only increases the intermediate cost, but also brings great inconvenience for the risk avoidance of user’s asset. Hence, LUKKI’s floor trading will launch USDT trading area that has USDT as the intermediate currency to provide convenience for the liquidity and maintenance.



   Community building and management


Nowadays, project issuers prefer to build their own communities. However, the construction and maintenance consume a lot of time costs, human costs and capital costs, and the effect can’t be guaranteed, the experience for the blockchain investors can be unsatisfactory. LUKKI will receive the token according to the requirements of the project parties and customize the community as they wish. There is also a free universal communities for all parties . Users can subscribe to each project community and therefore have a clear understanding of the community's latest news, code updates and other information in the user's personal center, so as to learn the latest information and communicate with the project parties timely and conveniently. At the meanwhile, the intelligent selection model will recommend superior projects in the home page of the platform community based on the project community activity, user feedback, currency trading volume and other information, so that good projects will be supported and air projects will be eliminated, interests of investors can be guaranteed.


Technical framework


Lukki adopts the same level of security technology as NASDAQ and the “separated main&standby” disaster tolerance scheme of data. The exchange uses a micro-service architecture to exchange, and the back end is based on the Koa.js, Kafka and MongoDB, on the   front end of Nuxt.js(Vue). All services are stored in a protected network to ensure high security against attacks. In order to keep assets in the hands of users, the platform will design a unique "doomsday bunker" plan in the future that will transfer all assets to the decentralized wallet in the chain, the user has a unique private key. Any individual or organization even the platform itself can not threaten the security of user assets.


Ecology


Systematic financial management TOKEN —— LOT


LUKKI Exchange has a sound digital economic ecological environment, intending to create a new exchange system. Subsequently, LUKKI will also introduce a new stable digital currency that’s similar to USDT based on its own to facilitate circulation in its own digital economy ecosystem. By investing the exclusive TOKEN—LOT or attending relative activities, investors can occupy the exchange's digital rights and interests. LUKKI will use this investment as a project fund, one part is used to incubate and invest in emerging blockchain projects, and the other part is used to research frontier blockchain technology to digitize assets, property rights and goods.



This picture describes the value carrier of the LUKKI Platform Pass, they are interdependent. Most platforms don’t have a real value carrier, like air coins. LUUKI directly relies on the above four sectors as value carriers, which is different to most digital asset exchanges.



We'll focus on creating platform token LOT and creating incredible investment value for users. We aim to create the most consensus digital money application scenario.


We adopt double-deflation mode, speed up destruction mechanism and highlight currency value attribute.


Platform tokens can be used to offset the service charge.


The platform tokens have the right to vote and share bonus.


TOKEN can be used in all ecological business application scenarios in the Group, the value is marketable.


Opening up new decentralized financial products and game ecology.


Exchange platform token has mature value-capturing mode and super-high investment return potential. The mature asset value targets on platform token track has numerous potential. The LOT value of Lukki tokens will be accompany the total market value of American Software Capital Group, in a double spiral growth model. So it can be foreseen as a long-term investment with huge potential income. Traditional assets will move from the atomic world to the digital world. The mission of LUKKI is to act as a link between the two worlds to realize a one-stop all-round financial asset trading and investment platform and promote the escalating change huge-amount financial derivatives market, and finally achieve the great vision that everything can be traded.


Stable TOKEN —— MBT


为了增加LUKKI生态的完整性,也为了使系统通证拥有更广泛的应用性,LUKKI平台还将发行一种类似于USDT(泰达币)的稳定数字货币,这无疑是必须拥有强大的资源支持才可以做到的。如果没有资源支撑,稳定币必将是不稳定的,因为它是不存在价值的,是没有价值载体的,而MBT背后具有完善的价值载体,最合适的应用价值载体是直接对应美国软银集团。强大的价值资源载体使得MBT的价值得以保值。

To increase the integrity of the LUKKI ecology and to make the system more widely applicable, LUKKI will also issue a stable digital currency similar to USDT. This can not be done without strong resource support. If there is no resource support, the currency will be unstable, because it has no value, nor value carrier, while there is a perfect value carrier behind the MBT. The most suitable application value carrier is directly corresponding to American Software Capital Group. A powerful carrier of value resources is keeping the value of MBT.


Conclusion


To sum up, in the age that blockchain assets are highly sought after, we have created a unique star team dedicated to the long-term sustainable development of blockchain assets, aiming at providing investors with a more secure, efficient, trustworthy trading platform. Whether from the platform pass   or platform expansion, we have a good value carrier as the support, that is American Software Capital Group. The best investors take team and experience as the core criteria, and LUKKI is the choice of countless excellent investors, you can be better with the better crowd. LUKKI sincerely invites you to Join us and become a member of us to share the most efficient return on investment —— digital wealth of this era.



Article classification: Industry NewsCompany Dynamics
Login
Login
Login by:
My Profile
leave a message
back to the top

【软银产业链】美国软银资本集团旗下的幸运猫LUKKI交易所,来自欧洲的交易所

 二维码 104
作者:美国软银资本集团来源:美国软银资本集团网址:http://softbankglobal.com
文章附图

WechatIMG27.jpeg



核心团队介绍


首席执行官——拉塞尔·阿卜杜林

教育背景:

连续创业者(7年以上贸易、电子商务和IT开发经验)

2016年-俄罗斯彭扎政府理工大学计算机科学学士学位,幸运猫交易所首席执行官

(Coinmarketcap排名前200位的加密交易所)

2018年至今:TGE公司首席执行官  

2016-2019年:营销机构创始人。TGE公司协助制定了全球250多个加密项目的营销策略;多个电子商务项目的创始人,客户遍及160多个国家。

主席——史蒂文·奈特(Steven Knight),FCA,TEP,MIOD

史蒂文(Steven)是一名特许会计师,是信托与房地产从业者协会和董事学会的成员。他曾是Coopers&Lybrand和Touche Ross的前任,于1989年被任命为普华永道的直布罗陀办事处的创办和管理人。他于1992年成立了Castle Group,并被广泛认为是富人和公司的国际税收筹划专家。史蒂文还持有直布罗陀金融服务委员会颁发的公司经理执照,涉及向经验丰富的投资者基金提供董事职位。


技术顾问——维亚切斯拉夫·图尔德涅夫

教育背景:

2016年-俄罗斯彭扎州立大学计算机科学学士学位

2016-2018-政府服务。信息技术与区块链咨询:矿业、区块链开发、ICO/IEO咨询。2018年至今-运营和管理发展幸运猫项目。






LUKKI 项目简介

数字资产在7*24小时不间断的交易使价值在无国界的高速流动,全球数字资产总市值早已高达3000万亿美元,成为了世界主流投资品。

美国软银资本是一家注册成立于美国内华达州的美国投资银行。2020年集团巨资收购数字资产交易平台Lukki。搭配美国环球国际商业银行与圣胡安商品交易所而形成了完整的跨境离岸金融产业闭环。Lukki团队CEO为Russel A.Lukki 先生,俄罗斯极客,IT技术天才, 企业家/数字营销专家。曾组建拥有全球 250 多个公司客户的 B2B 密码营销机构,LUKKI核心团队由13名俄罗斯程序工程师组成。

LUKKI交易所拥有完善的数字经济生态环境,意在打造一个全新的交易所系统。后续,LUKKI也将基于自身类比USDT推出一种新的稳定数字货币,便于在自己的数字经济生态系统中流通,投资者通过在LUKKI数字交易所投资LUKKI的专属TOKEN——LOT,或者参与相关活动,等于占有了本交易所的数字权益。

LUKKI 服务介绍


通过LUKKI将为数字资产交易提供以下的服务:


1、高度自由的数字资产交易(场外交易)

LUKKI独创的商品式数字资产交易模式,用户可以自由创建自己的订单,自己选择交易对象,并选择是否公开(并可选择是否打广告)。公开的订单,其他用户在平台可见,并可自由选择是否交易,订单发起方也可以将该订单分享给更多的对该数字资产感兴趣的投资者,并让该投资者来与之交易。非公开的订单,创建者可以将该订单发送给私下联系好的交易对方,并进行私密交易, 平台起担保作用。

 2、场内交易

LUKKI会有新平台创新的交易模式,也会有用户熟悉的常规场内交易模式,LUKKI专家分析认为,现有的以比特币为中间货币的交易模式对用户来讲是相当不方便的,不仅提高了用户交易的中间费用,也为用户资产避险带来了极大的不便,LUKKI场内交易将上线USDT作为中间货币的USDT交易区,方便用户资产变现及保值。


3、社区建设和管理

如今所有项目发行方都会建立自己的社区,但是建设和维护社区需要消耗项目发行方大量的时间成本、人力成本、资金成本,效果却难以保障,对于区块链的投资方来说体验性也不够好。     LUKKI将根据各个项目方的要求,收取系统TOKEN,根据项目方需求定制各个项目方的社区,项目方也可以使用免费的通用社区。用户可以订阅各个项目的社区,在用户个人中心一目了然地了解关注社区的最新资讯、代码更新等资讯,及时方便高效的了解最新讯息并及时跟项目方进行沟通。同时,平台智能评选模型会根据项目社区活跃度,用户反馈,币种交易量等信息进行智能评选,将好的项目推荐在平台社区首页,让好的项目得到越来越多人的支持,让空气项目被市场淘汰,从而保障投资人的利益。

LUKKI 技术架构

在技术架构方面,Lukki采用与美国纳斯达克同级别的安防技术和主备分离数据容灾方案,交易所使用微服务架构进行交换,后端基于 Koa.js, Kafka和 MongoDB, 在 Nuxt.js(Vue)上的前端。所有服务都存储在一个受保护的网络中,以确保高安全性免受攻击。为了让资产掌握在用户自己的手中,平台未来会设计出一套独有的“末日地堡”计划.一键转移所有资产到链上去中心化钱包,用户掌握唯一私钥。任何人或组织甚至平台自身都无法威胁用户资产的安全。

LUKKI 生态


系统理财TOKEN —— LOT

LUKKI交易所拥有完善的数字经济生态环境,意在打造一个全新的交易所系统。后续,LUKKI也将基于自身类比USDT推出一种新的稳定数字货币,便于在自己的数字经济生态系统中流通,投资者通过在LUKKI数字交易所投资LUKKI的专属TOKEN——LOT,或者参与相关活动,等于占有了LUKKI交易所的数字权益。LUKKI会将此部分作为项目基金,一部分孵化和投资新兴的区块链项目,一部分用来研究前沿区块链技术,将资产、产权和物品数字化。


此图阐述了LUKKI平台通证是拥有价值载体的,他们是互为依托的状态,而不是像大多平台币一样没有实际价值载体,就像人们常说的“空气币”。而LUUKI平台通证的背后直接依托着以上四项为价值载体,所以是LUKKI和大多数字资产交易所是不一样的。

 我们将重点打造平台代币LOT。并为用户创造出令人不可思议的投资价值。打造最具共识的数字货币应用场景。

采用双通缩模式,加快销毁机制,凸显币价值属性

平台币用于抵扣交易手续费

平台币拥有投票权、交易所盈利分红。

TOKEN可用于集团内所有生态业务的应用场景,价值流通。

5、开辟新的去中心化金融产品及游戏生态


交易所平台币具有成熟的价值捕获模式和超高的投资回报潜力。对标平台币赛道的成熟资产价值拥有数以万倍的升值空间。Lukki代币的LOT价值将伴随软银集团总市值呈现双螺旋式增长。因此它可以被预见成为一项具有巨大潜在收入的长期投资。传统资产将从原子世界跃迁到数字世界。LUKKI的使命就是作为两个世界的连接者,实现一站式全方位金融资产交易与投资平台,推动数百亿美元的金融衍生品市场升级变革,最终实现万物交易的伟大愿景。


平台稳定TOKEN —— MBT

为了增加LUKKI生态的完整性,也为了使系统通证拥有更广泛的应用性,LUKKI平台还将发行一种类似于USDT(泰达币)的稳定数字货币,这无疑是必须拥有强大的资源支持才可以做到的。如果没有资源支撑,稳定币必将是不稳定的,因为它是不存在价值的,是没有价值载体的,而MBT背后具有完善的价值载体,最合适的应用价值载体是直接对应美国软银集团。强大的价值资源载体使得MBT的价值得以保值。



总结


综上所述,在区块链资产受到高度追捧的今天,我们打造了一个绝无仅有的明星阵容团队,致力于区块链资产的长期可持续发展,旨在为投资者提供一个更安全、高效、值得信任的交易平台,而我们不管是从平台通证、还是平台拓展来讲,都有着良好的价值载体作为依托,这就是美国软银集团。最好的投资者都将团队和经验作为核心考量标准,而我们 LUKKI 是无数优秀投资人的选择;和优秀的人在一起您将更优秀,LUKKI诚挚地邀请您加入我们,成为我们的一员,共享这个时代最高效的投资回报——数字财富。




文章分类: 行业动态公司动态
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
我的资料
留言
回到顶部