Listing Services is a business owned by American Software Capital Group

 
Author:American Software CapitalSource:American Software CapitalLink:http://softbankglobal.com
文章附图

WechatIMG33 1.jpeg


Listing Services is a business owned by American Software Capital Group, which can provide a fast and efficient way for companies to go public.



WechatIMG34 1.jpeg

WechatIMG32 1.jpeg


These are the profits a company can gain from listing:


1.Get more financial support. Companies that need to raise funds can get a lot of money through listing. Via the public offering of shares, a company can raise   funds that can be used for a variety of purposes, including growth and expansion, debt liquidation, marketing, research and development, and corporate mergers   and acquisitions. Furthermore, once a company is listed, it can raise more money from the public market again by issuing bonds, refinancing equity, or additional   private placement.

2.Improving image and prestige. With the publicity of the company's listing, the marketing effect of its products and services will be greatly improved.   Moreover, getting more attention will promote the formation of new business or strategic alliances, attracting potential partners and merger targets. The shift from private to listed companies will also enhance the international image of the company and provide customers and suppliers with confidence in long-term cooperation with the company. A company listed in international capital markets will gain significant brand recognition in China.

3.Reassessment. Listed companies tend to be more valued than private companies and immediately bring liquidity to shareholders, thus increasing the value of the company. For example, when Industrial and Commercial Bank of China wasn't listed, the cost Goldman Sachs bought a portion of its stake was 1.22 times the   book value of ICBC, while when ICBC went public, its stock market value reached 2.23 times the book value and its valuation almost doubled.

4.Increased liquidity. Private ownership is often illiquid and difficult to sell, especially for minority shareholders. Listing creates an open market in which the   company's shares are much more liquid than private equity, with investors, institutions, builders and owners all gaining liquidity, making buying and selling more   convenient.

5.More competitive compensation and human capital. Listed companies can use stock and stock options to attract and retain talented employees, and stock   ownership improves the loyalty of employees and prevents employees from leaving the company to become competitors.

6.A higher level of the management of the company. Private companies that decide to go public need to re-examine their management structure and internal controls, and the establishment of internal norms and procedures, and the improvement of corporate   governance standards will eventually lead to higher levels of management, and companies that enforce internal controls and adhere to strict corporate   governance standards will receive higher valuations.

7.Mergers and acquisitions. Once the stock market and valuation of listed companies are established, they have the advantage of buying other companies by   trading stocks, which is more convenient and cheaper than other ways. With the ability to refinance in the open market, listed companies have a stronger ability to provide financial support for cash acquisitions. Listing also makes it easier for other companies to notice the company and assess potential integration and strategic relationships with the company.

8.Realize the free transfer of wealth. The open market in which company shares are located also provides liquidity and exit strategies for initial investors and   owners. Listing also makes it psychologically easier to identify with the company's financial success, which can increase the personal net assets of the company's   stockholders, even if the shareholders of the listed company do not cash in immediately, publicly traded stocks can be used as collateral for loans.

Common Methods of Investment Consultant:

1.Initial Public Offerings. Also known as the initial public offering of shares. Initial public offering refers to the process of issuing additional shares to investors   through the stock exchange in order to raise funds for the development of enterprises. Usually, the shares of a listed company are sold through a broker or market maker in accordance with the terms agreed in a prospectus or registration statement issued to the corresponding securities association. In general, once the   initial public listing is completed, the company can apply for listing on the stock exchange or quotation system.

2.Reverse Takeover. It means that the shareholders of a non-listed company control the company by acquiring the shares of a shell company (listed company), and then the company reversely acquires the assets and business of the non-listed company and makes it a subsidiary of the listed company. The shareholders of the former non-listed company can generally obtain the controlling right of most of the listed companies so as to achieve the purpose of indirect listing.

3.SPAC :Special Purpose Acquisition Corporation

Special Purpose Acquisition Corporation is the innovative financing method of backdoor listing. The difference is that SPAC build their own shell, that is, first   set up a special purpose company in the United States, which has only cash, no industry and assets. The company will invest in target companies that want to list.   The target company will quickly achieve the purpose of listing and financing through mergers and acquisitions with the listed SPAC.



Article classification: Industry NewsCompany Dynamics
Login
Login
Login by:
My Profile
leave a message
back to the top

【软银产业链】美国软银资本集团上市投顾服务,为企业上市搭建一条快速有效的通道。

 二维码 9
作者:美国软银资本集团来源:美国软银资本集团网址:http://softbankglobal.com
文章附图

WechatIMG33 1.jpeg


上市投顾服务是美国软银资本集团旗下的一项业务,能够为企业上市搭建一条快速有效的通道。


WechatIMG34 1.jpeg

WechatIMG32 1.jpeg


企业上市可以获得以下优势:

1、获取更多资金支持。需要筹资的公司,能够通过上市获得大量的资金。通过公开发售股票,一家公司能募集到可用于多种目的的资金,包括增长和扩张、清偿债务、市场营销、研究和发展,以及公司并购。不仅如此,公司一旦上市,还可以通过发行债券、股权再融资或定向增发(PIPE)再次从公开市场募集到更多资金。

2、提高形象和声望。伴随公司上市的宣传,其产品和服务的营销效果将大大提高。而且,受到更多的关注会促进新的商业或战略联盟的形成,吸引潜在的合伙人和合并对象。从私人公司向上市公司的转变还会增进公司的国际形象,并为顾客和供货商提供与公司长期合作的信心。一个在国际资本市场上市的公司将在中国国内获得显著的品牌认同。

3、价值重估。上市公司的估值往往比私人企业高,会立刻给股东带来流动性,从而提高了公司的价值。例如,当中国工商银行尚未上市时,高盛买下其一部分股权的成本是工行帐面价值的1.22倍,当工行上市后,其股票市值达到了帐面价值的2.23倍,公司的估值几乎翻了一番。

4、流动性增强。私人公司的所有权通常不具备流动性而且很难出售,对小股东而言更是如此。上市为公司的股票创造了一个流动性远好于私人企业股权的公开市场,投资者、机构、建立者和所有者的股权都获得了流动性,股权的买卖变得更加方便了。

5、薪酬和人力资本更有竞争力。上市公司可以使用股票和股票期权来吸引并留住有才干的员工,股票持有权提高员工的忠诚度并阻止员工离开公司而成为竞争者。

6、公司管理水平再上新台阶。决定上市的私人公司需要重新审查其管理结构和内部控制,内部规范和程序的建立、对公司治理标准的提高,最终都会使公司的管理水平提高,而执行内部控制并坚持严格公司治理标准的公司将获得更高的估值。

7、合并及收购。上市公司的股票市场和估值一旦建立,就具备了通过交易股票来收购其它公司的优势,通过股票收购相对其它的途径更为方便和便宜。由于具备了回公开市场进行再融资的能力,上市公司为现金收购提供资金支持的能力也更强。上市也使其它公司更容易注意到本公司,并对与本公司的潜在的整合和战略关系进行评估。

8、实现财富自由转移。公司股票所处的公开市场也为最初的投资者和所有者提供了流动性和退出战略。上市也使人们在心理上更容易认同公司在财务上的成功,可以增加公司的股票持有者的个人净资产,即使上市公司的持股人不立刻兑现,公开交易的股票也能够用作贷款抵押。

投顾的常见方法:

1. 首次公开募股(Initial Public Offerings,简称IPO,也称首次公开发行股票首次公开募股是指企业透过证券交易所首次公开向投资者增发股票,以期募集用于企业发展资金的过程。通常,上市公司的股份是根据向相应证券会出具的招股书或登记声明中约定的条款通过经纪商或做市商进行销售。一般来说,一旦首次公开上市完成后,这家公司就可以申请到证券交易所或报价系统挂牌交易。

2. 反向收购上市(Reverse TakeOver,简称RTO)。又叫买壳上市,是指非上市公司公司股东通过收购一家壳公司(上市公司)的股份控制该公司,再由该公司反向收购非上市公司的资产和业务,使之成为上市公司的子公司,原非上市公司的股东一般可以获得大部分上市公司的控股权,从而达到间接上市的目的。

3.特别并购上市(SPAC 即:Special Purpose Acquisition Corporation)

SPAC是借壳上市的创新融资方式,买壳上市不同的是,SPAC自己造壳,即首先在美国设立一个特殊目的的公司,这个公司只有现金,没有实业和资产,这家公司将投资并购欲上市的目标企业。目标公司将通过和已经上市SPAC并购迅速实现上市融资的目的。

文章分类: 行业动态公司动态
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
我的资料
留言
回到顶部