Hyde Island real estate development project

 
Author:American Software CapitalSource:American Software CapitalLink:http://softbankglobal.com
文章附图

WechatIMG40.jpeg


Located in the confluence of Florida, Heather Island has the extremely rich fishery resources. It’s the world’s famous tourist, vacation and fishing resort,   attracting a large number of travellers and fishing lovers.



WechatIMG41.jpeg

WechatIMG44.jpeg


Heather Island consists of a peninsula and five islands of various sizes. It’s surrounded by several famous cities like Tampa, Clearwater, St.Petersburg, Sarasota, Port Charlotte, Fort Myers, Cape Coral and Naples, etc. In the periphery there are dozens of world’s famous theme park, with convenient sea, road and air   transportation. Due to the advantages of geographical integration, its vast waters and privilege such as the qualification of the U.S. Federal FAA Civil Aviation   Administration's water airport, all the above enables the visitors to fulfill there dream of landing planes on the water. With the world’s famous scenery,   comfortable weather, natural environment, Heather has become the best choice of self-housing investment and short-term tours.



WechatIMG45.jpegWechatIMG46.jpegWechatIMG51.jpegWechatIMG59.jpeg


Florida is the third largest state in the southeastern United States and the largest tourist state on the peninsula. It’s on the west of Atlantic, the south of the   Gulf of Mexico, the north of Caribbean Sea with mild climate and magnificent scenery, it’s also the state with the fastest population growth and economic growth among the 50 states. In 2018, more than 120 million tourists came to visit Florida, 300 thousand are Chinese out of which, makes China the ninth largest   source country(The average length of stay is 14.2 days, and the average tourism consumption is 3,465 US dollars). At present, tourism is the primary industry in   Florida and has increased for 8 consecutive years. American Software Capital Group foresaw the promising tourism source and purchased 1200 mu permanent   industries,   a full range of real estate developments will take place next.



WechatIMG58.jpegWechatIMG56.jpegWechatIMG57.jpegWechatIMG50.jpegWechatIMG52.jpegWechatIMG49.jpegWechatIMG47.jpeg


A team of senior executives from American Software Capital Group held a ground breaking ceremony on June 27,2020 at the Heather Island project site, led by Mr. Edward Johnson, former deputy director of the Florida Business Department.



WechatIMG42.jpeg

WechatIMG43.jpeg


According to the group's plan, 200 post-modern villas will be built in Heather Island, a high-level comprehensive resort composed of yacht clubs, seaplane berths, yacht berths and seaports villas will become a highlight of the tourism real estate project in   Heather Island. This new idea combines private seaplane and private yacht berthing closely to provide more convenient conditions for private luxury vacation travel. This plan will make Heather Island a dazzling tourist attraction in Florida.



Article classification: Industry NewsCompany Dynamics
Login
Login
Login by:
My Profile
leave a message
back to the top

【软银产业链】软银《海德岛》地产开发项目,投资自住、短期旅游度假的最佳选择!

 二维码 14
作者:美国软银资本集团来源:美国软银资本集团网址:http://softbankglobal.com
文章附图

WechatIMG40.jpeg


海德岛,位于美国佛罗里达州的河海交汇地区,拥有极为丰富的渔业资源,是世界著名旅游度假、钓鱼胜地,每年都吸引着来自世界各地大量的旅游爱好者和垂钓爱好者。


WechatIMG41.jpeg

WechatIMG44.jpeg


海德岛,由一个半岛以及五个大小不等的岛屿所共同组成,周边有TampaClearwaterSt. PetersburgSarasotaPort CharlotteFort MyersCape CoralNaples 等著名大城,周边还有十几个全球著名主题乐园,海陆空交通全面覆盖。因其陆、海、河交融一体的地理优势,其广阔的水域和拥有美国联邦FAA民航局的水上机场资质等特殊的优势,使旅游者能够在这里完成水上降起飞机的梦想。在这里享誉世界的美景,宜人适居的气候,浑然天成的自然环境,使其成为投资自住、短期旅游度假的最佳选择。   


WechatIMG45.jpegWechatIMG46.jpegWechatIMG51.jpegWechatIMG59.jpeg


佛罗里达州位于美国东南部的全美第三大州,是半岛地形的旅游第一大州。东侧有大西洋,西侧有墨西哥湾,南面则是加勒比海,气候温和、风景优美,也是全美50个州里人口增长和经济发展最快的一个州。2018年,全球共有1亿两千多万游客到佛罗里达旅游,中国游客超过30万,已跻身为第九大客源国(人均逗留天数14.2天,旅游消费3465美元)。目前,旅游业是佛罗里达州的第一产业,并连续八年保持持续增长,美国软银资本集团正是看好了海德岛无限美好的旅游前景,斥巨资购入1200亩永久产业,将对这个园区进行全方位地产开发。


WechatIMG58.jpegWechatIMG56.jpegWechatIMG57.jpegWechatIMG50.jpegWechatIMG52.jpegWechatIMG49.jpegWechatIMG47.jpeg


2020627,美国软银资本集团高管团队,在佛罗里达州海德岛项目现场举行了破土动工仪式,该项目由佛罗里达州商务厅前副厅长Edward Johnson 先生领军负责。


WechatIMG42.jpeg

WechatIMG43.jpeg


按照集团的规划方案,将在海德岛兴建200栋后现代风格的高级别墅群,一座由游艇俱乐部、水上飞机泊位、游艇泊位和水上酒店别墅群所组成的高级综合性度假胜地,将成为海德岛旅游地产项目的一大亮点。这个全新的创意,把私人水上飞机、私人游艇停泊两种模式紧密结合起来,为私人豪华度假旅游提供更加便利的条件。软银海德岛项目,将成为美国佛罗里达州,耀眼夺目的旅游胜地



文章分类: 行业动态公司动态
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
我的资料
留言
回到顶部