The San Juan Mercantile Exchange is a part of Software Capital Group

 
Author:American Software CapitalSource:American Software CapitalLink:http://softbankglobal.com
文章附图

WechatIMG33.jpeg


The San Juan Mercantile Exchange is a part of American Software Capital Group. It was founded in October 2018 by BO Collins, the former president of the   New York Mercantile Exchange.



WechatIMG32.jpeg


BO Collins is a member of the board of directors of the Puerto Rico Investment Board and the CEO of the San Juan Mercantile Exchange. San Juan Mercantile   Exchange is about to launch an institutional electronic trading platform for digital assets. The platform of San Juan Mercantile Exchange is possessed with the   following advantages:



WechatIMG34.jpeg


1.   Process more than 1.5 million transactions per second (TPS) with an expected latency of 3 milliseconds, which prevails the transaction processing                       capacity   of Binance, the largest cryptocurrency trading platform at present, whose TPS is about 1.4 million.

     2.The most advantaged trading applications and analysis (including mobile trading applications) and risk management tools.

3.   Compared with the exchange based on WEB, it has strengthened the stability and safety.

4.   Use professional trading tools in more than 40 exchanges around the world, including futures exchanges such as global CME and CBOE.

     5.    Integrated services between exchanges and bank branches.

6.    Fiat assets will be deposited in trust accounts of regulated financial institutions.

7.   No restrictions on the withdrawal of legal or digital currency.

8.   Fully integrated banks that support real-time OTC settlement and trading limits management.

The SJMX aims to focus on broker dealers and institutional investors/traders in cryptocurrency markets.

American Software Capital Group's Global International Commercial Trust Bank provides a one-stop service for the SJMX, offering institutional investors / traders depository, delivery, and other services. Banks will hold members' dollar deposits and connect them to trading platforms to provide faster transaction processing. The bank will be supervised by the United States Treasury and the Commissioner of Puerto Rico Financial Institutions.

It is difficult for institutional investors to trust existing encrypted trading platforms from a trust perspective. Because these exchanges frequently suffer from hacking attacks and crashes, and these adverse conditions result in the insufficient confidence of investors. Therefore, SJMX will provide a strong platform to promote the situation that brokers can trade under a secure environment managed by professionals. Said BO Collins, CEO of SJMX.

SJMX is possessed with the potential of helping the block chain and cryptocurrency industry adapt to more prevailing financial demand.



Article classification: Industry NewsCompany Dynamics
Login
Login
Login by:
My Profile
leave a message
back to the top

【软银产业链】圣胡安商品交易所(SJMX), 隶属于美国软银资本集团。

 二维码 11
作者:美国软银资本集团来源:美国软银资本集团网址:http://softbankglobal.com
文章附图

WechatIMG33.jpeg


圣胡安商品交易所(SJMX), 隶属于美国软银资本集团。于2018年10月由前“纽约商品交易所”总裁博. 柯林斯(BO Collins)创办。


WechatIMG32.jpeg


博. 柯林斯(BO Collins)现为波多黎各投资局董事会成员;圣胡安商品交易所CEO。圣胡安商品交易所即将推出机构级别数字资产电子交易平台。圣胡安商品交易所平台具有以下优越性:


WechatIMG34.jpeg


1.    每秒处理超过150万笔交易(TPS),预期延迟为3毫秒。这超出了目前最大的加密货币交易平台Binance(币安)的交易处理能力。币安处理的交易量(TPS)约为140万。

2.    最先进的交易应用程序和分析(包括移动交易应用程序)和风险管理工具。

3.    与基于WEB 的交换相比,增强了稳定性和安全性。

4.    在全球40多家交易所中使用专业交易工具,包括全球CME和CBOE等期货交易所。

5.    交易所与银行分支机构之间的综合服务。

6.    菲亚特资产将被存入受监管的金融机构的信托账户。

7.    对法定货币或数字货币的取款没有限制。

8.    完全集成的银行,支持实时场外结算和交易限额管理。

圣胡安商品交易所旨在针对加密货币市场中的经纪交易商和机构投资者/交易者。

美国软银资本集团旗下的“环球国际商业信托银行”为圣胡安商品交易所提供一站式服务,为机构投资者/交易者提供托存,交割,等服务。 银行将持有会员的美元存款,并将其连接到交易平台,以便提供更快的交易处理。该银行将受到美国财政部和波多黎各金融机构专员的监管。

圣胡安商品交易所CEO博. 柯林斯(Bo Collins)说,从信托的角度来看,机构投资者很难信任现有的加密交易平台。因为这些交易所经常遭受的黑客攻击和崩溃,以及由于这些不利条件而导致的投资者信心不足。因此,圣胡安商品交易所将提供一个强大的平台,以促进大型经纪人能够在由专业人员管理的安全交易环境中进行交易。

圣胡安商品交易所具有提高区块链和加密货币行业对更主流金融需求的适应性的潜力。


文章分类: 行业动态公司动态
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
我的资料
留言
回到顶部