General Aviation is one of the entity businesses of American Software capital

 
Author:American Software CapitalSource:American Software CapitalLink:http://softbankglobal.com
文章附图

WechatIMG87.jpeg



General Aviation is one of the entity businesses of American Software capital. In June 2017, Mr. David Chen, president of Federal Aerospace Holding Group,   completed the cooperation affairs with Northeast Airlines, and both sides signed an all-round strategic cooperation agreement, jointly registered and established "Northeast International Holding Group Company" in the United States, and successfully obtained the business license issued by the state government of Nevada. This indicated that Northeast Airlines has made a great and brilliant strategic decisive   point in creating an international business environment, which set international strategic goals for Northeast Airlines and provided an international export way for Northeast Airlines to go worldwide. Northeast Airlines plays an important social role in the national "Northeast Revitalization". It will open up more markets in   creating a number of air tourism varieties and strengthening international travel charter flights.


WechatIMG88.jpegWechatIMG89.jpeg


General Aviation’s business includes business aircraft, agricultural aircraft, forestry aircraft, light multi-purpose aircraft, patrol ambulance aircraft, sports aircraft and private aircraft. In recent years, the government has vigorously supported the general aviation market, the navigation policy has been gradually opened and the national low altitude airspace opening policy has also been launched, the heat of private aircraft market   is increasing, people's fantasy of owning private aircraft has become a reality, and the demand for private aircraft will continue to increase. According to industry   estimates, in the future, the general aviation industry will make great achievements in airport construction, pilot training, etc., and there is a large space for   industrial development. It is estimated that the market of more than one trillion yuan will be stimulated. Software Capital's Federal Aerospace has launched the LSA sports flight training program through domestic partners. In 3-4 weeks, you can fly alone in the blue sky and obtain the license issued by the Civil Aviation Administration of China. With only a fee of thousands, you can realize   your lifelong flight dream.



WechatIMG96.jpegWechatIMG97.jpeg

WechatIMG94.jpegWechatIMG92.jpegWechatIMG90.jpegWechatIMG91.jpeg


China's general aviation has just started. If we compare China's transport aviation to a strong man, general aviation is still a baby in its infancy. There is a big   gap between China and the United States, Europe and other general aviation developed countries in this field.According to the current market quotation, the   value of private aircraft ranges from several hundred thousand to tens of millions of yuan and is getting closer and closer to ordinary Chinese people. The all-round development of China's aviation industry in aircraft manufacturing, sales, maintenance, driving and other fields will help push the development of general   aviation to an unprecedented explosive development stage. American Software Capital Group foresaw the business opportunities and regarded general aviation as one of its development projects.



Article classification: Industry NewsCompany Dynamics
Login
Login
Login by:
My Profile
leave a message
back to the top

【软银产业链】通用航空是美国软银资本旗下实体业务之一

 二维码 28
作者:美国软银资本集团来源:美国软银资本集团网址:http://softbankglobal.com
文章附图

WechatIMG87.jpeg


通用航空是美国软银资本旗下实体业务之一2017年6月美国联邦航太控股集团总裁成大卫先生,便与东北航空公司完成合作事宜,双方签署全方位战略合作协议,共同在美国注册成立“东北国际控股集团公司”,成功取得内华达州政府核发的营业执照,这标志着东北航空在打造国际营商环境中取得了一次伟大而辉煌的战略决胜点,为东北航空制定了国际的战略目标,也为东北走向世界提供了国际输出的途径。东北航空在国家“东北振兴”中担负重要的社会责任与角色,将在打造多个航空旅游品种、加强国际旅游包机航线方面,开阔更多的市场。

WechatIMG88.jpegWechatIMG89.jpeg


通用航空业务包含公务机、农业机、林业机、轻型多用途机、巡逻救护机、体育运动机和私人飞机等。近年来,国家大力扶持通航市场,通航政策逐步开放,国家低空空域开放政策也陆续出台,私人飞机市场热度递增,人们拥有私人飞机的梦想已成为现实,对私人飞机的需求也将不断增加。据业内人士估算,未来通用航空产业将在机场建设、飞行员培训等方面大有作为,产业发展空间大,预计超万亿元的市场将被撬动。美国软银资本旗下联邦航太现在通过国内合作伙伴推出LSA运动类飞行培训计划,3-4周让您单飞遨游蓝天,并取得中国民航局颁发的执照,用仅仅五位数的学费,让您实现一生的飞行梦想。


WechatIMG96.jpegWechatIMG97.jpeg



WechatIMG94.jpegWechatIMG92.jpegWechatIMG90.jpegWechatIMG91.jpeg


中国通用航空刚刚起步,如果说中国的运输航空已经发展到了青壮年时期的话,通用航空还是襁褓中的婴儿,中国通用航空的规模与美国、欧洲等通用航空发达国家相比差距较大,根据目前的市场报价,私人飞机的价值从几十万到上千万元人民币不等,私人飞机距离中国平常百姓越来越近,中国航空业在飞行器制造、销售、维修、驾驶等多领域的全面发展,将使通用航空的发展进入一个前所未有的爆发式发展阶段,美国软银资本集团正是看到了此中的商机,将通用航空列为旗下发展项目之一。


文章分类: 行业动态公司动态
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
我的资料
留言
回到顶部